VEGAN RAINBOW CANDY BAR
A colourful vegan chocolate bar made from a dairy-free alternative to milk chocolate, topped with rainbow coloured, fruit-flavoured candy - the perfect fun treat to brighten up someone's day!
Minimum Weight: 100g
Nutrition & Ingredients
We believe our dairy-free milk chocolate alternative is suitable for vegans, however as it is made in the same environment as our milk chocolate we cannot guarantee it is free from milk traces.
The information below is a guide only and we emphasise that our chocolates are made in a factory that handles nuts, peanuts, wheat, milk and soya and therefore may contain traces of these ingredients.
Ingredients: Dairy free alternative to milk chocolate (sugar, cocoa (cocoa butter, cocoa mass), rice flour, chicory root extract, coconut oil, emulsifier (sunflower lecithin)), rainbow sweets (sugar, glucose syrup, palm fat, acids citric acid, malic acid, dextrin, maltodextrin, flavourings, modified starch, colours E162, E163, E170, E160a, E100, E100, E132, E133, acidity regulator trisodium citrate, glazing agent carnauba wax)
For allergens, see ingredients in CAPITALS. May also contain cereals containing gluten (wheat), milk, egg, sesame, nuts and peanuts.
Nutrition Information (per 100g):
|Of Which Saturates (g)||16.31|
|Of Which Sugars (g)||48.66|